MANAGEMENT

Carolina Ramos
General Manager
+1 212 752 7016
cramos@rockhillmanagement.com

Amanda Kaufman
Assistant Property Manager
+1 212 757 0615
akaufman@rockhillmanagement.com

ABOUT ROCKHILL MANAGEMENT

Rockhill Management (“Rockhill”), an affiliate of Rockpoint Group, L.L.C. (“Rockpoint”), is a dedicated property services management company that serves commercial properties in gateway cities throughout the United States. With a focus on personalized service, premium amenities, and proactive relationship management, Rockhill employs a concierge-like approach to property management in order to foster an elevated tenant experience.

Learn More

OFFICE LEASING

David Falk
+1 212 372 2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Brian Waterman
+1 212 372 2299
bwaterman@ngkf.com

Peter Shimkin
+1 212 372 2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Danny Levine
+1 212 372 2319
dlevine@ngkf.com

RETAIL LEASING

Kenji Ota
+1 212 841 5909
kenji.ota@cushwake.com

Steven Soutendijk
+1 212 713 6845
Steven.soutendijk@cushwake.com

Neil Seth
+1 212 841 5063
Neil.seth@cushwake.com