MANAGEMENT

Carolina Ramos
General Manager
+1 212 752 7016
cramos@rockhillmanagement.com

Marc Tannen
Senior Property Manager
+1 212 757 0615
mtannen@rockhillmanagement.com

Rachel Fechter
Assistant Property Manager
+1 646 863 8417
rfechter@rockhillmanagement.com

ABOUT ROCKHILL MANAGEMENT

Rockhill Management (“Rockhill”), an affiliate of Rockpoint Group, L.L.C. (“Rockpoint”), is a dedicated property services management company that serves commercial properties in gateway cities throughout the United States. With a focus on personalized service, premium amenities, and proactive relationship management, Rockhill employs a concierge-like approach to property management in order to foster an elevated tenant experience.

Learn More

OFFICE LEASING

David Falk
+1 212 372 2271
david.falk@nmrk.com

Brian Waterman
+1 212 372 2299
brian.waterman@nmrk.com

Peter Shimkin
+1 212 372 2150
peter.shimkin@nmrk.com

Daniel Levine
+1 212 372 2319
daniel.levine@nmrk.com

RETAIL LEASING

Kenji Ota
+1 212 841 5909
kenji.ota@cushwake.com

Steven Soutendijk
+1 212 713 6845
Steven.soutendijk@cushwake.com

Neil Seth
+1 212 841 5063
Neil.seth@cushwake.com